mashup: Nelly Furtado – Free At Night (Mash-Up) remixes
Mash Up Nelly Furtado Greatest Hits in 4:32 mins! By the MashUp King (in my opinion), DJ Earworm.

* I'm Like A Bird
* Turn Off the Light
* Powerless (Say What You Want)
* Try
* Força
* Promiscuous
* Maneater
* Say It Right
* All Good Things (Come to an End)
* Girlfriend in the City
* Night Is Young
* Stars
* Manos al Aire


Music Video

Related Posts…

You might also like…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

mashup: Nelly Furtado - Free At Night (Mash-Up)

mashup: Nelly Furtado - Free At Night (Mash-Up) remixes. Listen and stream remixes of for free! Free streaming is available for official remixes, promotional mixes and also unofficial and bootleg remixes. High Quality MP3 (320kbps) and WAV (1411 or 2116kbps) are available for downloads.

If you like from , do check out tons of other remixes here. has the latest, newest, and the most exclusive house remixes from all over the world and has been the number #1 destination for all DJs, remixers and remix lovers everywhere. These mixes are also available on itunes, beatport,,, filesharing site,, filemonster, soundcloud, audiomack, mixcloud, yousendit, sfshare, nitroflare, filediva, rapidshare, rapidsharesearch, turbobit, youtube.

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Follow this blog

Get a weekly email of all new posts.