Formed in 1995 by Sister Bliss, Faithless was a London, England, United Kingdom-based group of musicians whose music is described by one of their band members as a cross between trip-hop and techno. The four original members of Faithless were vocalist/rapper Maxi Jazz, keyboardist/producer Sister Bliss, instrumentalist/vocalist Jamie Catto and keyboardist/producer Rollo Armstrong. Jamie Catto (now in 1 Giant Leap) left after their second album, Sunday 8PM, which was released in 1998. Read more on

View all Faithless related posts »
Stream all of Faithless's songs for free at
Search for Faithless MP3s at
Search for Faithless remixes at remix search engine
Complete list of Faithless remixes
Discover more Faithless remixes

Follow this blog

Get a weekly email of all new posts.